Mitarbeiter

Zahnärztliche Prothetik

Direktor:
Prof. Dr. med. dent. Manfred Wichmann

Die Mitarbeiter der Zahnklinik 2 - Zahnärztliche Prothetik

Direktion

Prof. Dr. med. dent. Manfred Wichmann
Telefon: 09131 85-33604
E-Mail: manfred.wichmann@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte

Sekretariat

Claudia Ehrhardt
Telefon: 09131 85-33604
E-Mail: claudia.ehrhardt@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte

Nach oben

Studentenangelegenheiten

Christa Stark
Telefon: 09131 85-36441
Fax: 09131 85-36781
E-Mail: christa.stark@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte

Nach oben

Abrechnung

Claudia Nagengast
Telefon: 09131 85-45660
Fax: 09131 85-36781
E-Mail: claudia.nagengast@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Margit Trumet
Telefon: 09131 85-33608
Fax: 09131 85-36781
E-Mail: margit.trumet@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte

Nach oben


Leitender Oberarzt

Prof. Dr. med. dent. Stephan Eitner
Telefon: 09131 85-33604
E-Mail: stephan.eitner@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte

Oberärzte

Dr. med. dent. Julia Bauer
Telefon: 09131 85-33604
Fax: 09131 85-36781
E-Mail: julia.bauer@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. dent. Elena Kirchner
Telefon: 09131 85-33636
Fax: 09131 85-36781
E-Mail: elena.kirchner@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
PD Dr. med. dent. Ragai Matta
Telefon: 09131 85-33636
Fax: 09131 85-36781
E-Mail: ragai.matta@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. dent. Nina Moore
Telefon: 09131 85-33636
Fax: 09131 85-36781
E-Mail: nina.moore@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Dr. med. dent. Sabrin Abu - Hossin
Telefon: 09131 85-33636
Fax: 09131 85-36781
E-Mail: sabrin.abu-hossin@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Lara Berger
Telefon: 09131 85-33636
Fax: 09131 85-36781
E-Mail: lara.berger@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. dent. Nathalie Breidebach
Telefon: 09131 85-35764
Fax: 09131 85-36781
E-Mail: nathalie.breidebach@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. dent. Michael Geuß
Telefon: 09131 85-33636
Fax: 09131 85-36781
E-Mail: michael.geuss@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Sandra Goller
Telefon: 09131 85-33636
Fax: 09131 85-36781
E-Mail: sandra.goller@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Stephanie Knapp Giacaman
Telefon: 09131 85-33636
Fax: 09131 85-36781
Visitenkarte
Christine Loibl
Telefon: 09131 85-33604
E-Mail: christine.loibl@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Moritz Maunz
Telefon: 09131 85-33636
Fax: 09131 85-36781
E-Mail: moritz.maunz@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. dent Yonca Onbasi
Telefon: 09131 85-33636
E-Mail: yonca.sapmaz@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. dent Johannes Ries
Telefon: 09131 85-33636
E-Mail: johannes.ries@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med.dent. Anna Seidel
Telefon: 09131 85-33636
Fax: 09131 85-36781
E-Mail: anna.seidel@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Hans Joachim Sirca
Telefon: 09131 85-33636
Visitenkarte

Klinische Forschung

PD Dr. med. dent. Ragai Matta
Telefon: 09131 85-33636
Fax: 09131 85-36781
E-Mail: ragai.matta@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte

Medientechnik

Janusz Radtke
Telefon: 09131 85-35998
E-Mail: janusz.radtke@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte

Vorklinik Aufsicht/Technischer Dienst

Valdet Kelmendi
Telefon: 09131 85-35992
Visitenkarte
Valon Kelmendi
Telefon: 09131 85-35992
Visitenkarte

Zahntechnisches Labor

Joachim Hofmann
Telefon: 09131 85-34232
Visitenkarte
Pia Mehl
Telefon: 09131 85-34232
Visitenkarte
Uwe Schilke
Telefon: 09131 85-34232
Visitenkarte

Anmeldung Hochschulambulanz

Sabine Essendorfer
Telefon: 09131 85-33636
Visitenkarte
Andrea Leicht
Telefon: 09131 85-33636
Visitenkarte

Zahnmedizinische Fachangestellte

Sabine Ehemann
Telefon: 09131 85-33636
Visitenkarte
Ute Fleischmann
Telefon: 09131 85-43783
Visitenkarte
Heike Folk
Telefon: 09131 85-33360
Visitenkarte
Sabine Fuchs
Telefon: 09131 85-34288
Visitenkarte
Julia Götz
Telefon: 09131 85-34288
Visitenkarte
Sandra Hofmann
Telefon: 09131 85-34113
Visitenkarte
Kerstin Keim
Telefon: 09131 85-43752
Visitenkarte
Cornelia Kießling
Telefon: 09131 85-34227
Visitenkarte
Erika Lang
Telefon: 09131 85-43782
Visitenkarte
Vlora Latifi
Telefon: 09131 85-33636
Visitenkarte
Andrea Leicht
Telefon: 09131 85-33636
Visitenkarte
Bettina Marzario
Telefon: 09131 85-36780
Visitenkarte
Edwina Medic
Telefon: 09131 85-33636
Visitenkarte
Kamala Music
Telefon: 09131 85-33636
Visitenkarte
Katja Nüßlein
Telefon: 09131 85-33636
Visitenkarte
Antje Rottmann
Telefon: 09131 85-34113
Visitenkarte
Martina Schleifer
Telefon: 09131 85-33636
Visitenkarte
Sonja Steinacker
Telefon: 09131 85-35764
Visitenkarte
Nadine Trauner
Telefon: 09131 85-33636
Fax: 09131 85-36781
E-Mail: margit.trumet@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Denise Walter
Telefon: 09131 85-34792
E-Mail: denise.walter@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
 

Mitarbeitersuche